Management Team

KS Yoon

President &
Chief Executive Officer
kyoon@aloecorp.com
+1 360-486-7400

Ramiro Gallegos

Director of Quality Unit &
Scientific and Regulatory Affairs
ramiro@aloecorp.com
+1 956-262-2176 Ext. 154

Juan Saldana

Director of Operations
juan@aloecorp.com
+1 956-262-2176 Ext. 147

Norma Garza

Customer Service Manager
ngarza@aloecorp.com
+1 360-486-7415

Rene van Lohuizen

Director of International Sales
rvanlohuizen@aloecorp.com
+31 36 536 9761

Ernesto Salgado

Commercial Director of Mexico and Latin America Sales
esalgado@aloecorp.com
+52 836-273-2146 Ext. 1723

Jeff Barrie

Eastern USA Regional
Sales Manager
jbarrie@aloecorp.com
+1 603-352-0650

William Lehman

Western USA Regional
Sales Manager
wlehman@aloecorp.com
+1 949-280-9655