MANAGEMENT TEAM

Sang Shin
President & Chief Executive Officer
sshin@aloecorp.com
+1 253-274-7120
Joseph Kim
President & Chief Technology Officer
jkim@aloecorp.com
+1 956-607-2746
Yuri Vorobets
Vice President of Operations
yvorobets@aloecorp.com
+1 253-274-7126
Ramiro Gallegos
Director of Quality Unit & Scientific and Regulatory Affairs
ramiro@aloecorp.com
+1 956-294-7007
Norma Garza
Senior Customer Service Manager
ngarza@aloecorp.com
+1 253-274-7121
Rene van Lohuizen
Director of International Sales
rvanlohuizen@aloecorp.com
+31 527 264 223
Ernesto Salgado
Commercial Director of Mexico and Latin America Sales
esalgado@aloecorp.com
+52 836-273-2146 Ext. 1723
Jeff Barrie
Eastern USA Regional Sales Manager
jbarrie@aloecorp.com
+1 603-352-0650
William Lehman
Western USA Regional Sales Manager
wlehman@aloecorp.com
+1 949-280-9655