Management Team

Sang Shin

President & Chief Executive Officer
sshin@aloecorp.com
+1 956-294-7010

Jeff Barrie

Vice President of Sales & Marketing
jbarrie@aloecorp.com
+1 603-458-1558

Ramiro Gallegos

Director of Quality Unit & Scientific and Regulatory Affairs
ramiro@aloecorp.com
+1 956-294-7007

Ernesto Salgado

Director of Operations
esalgado@aloecorp.com
+52 836-273-2146 Ext. 1723

Norma Garza

Senior Customer Service Manager
ngarza@aloecorp.com
+1 956-294-7015

Rene van Lohuizen

Director of International Sales
rvanlohuizen@aloecorp.com
+31 527 264 223

William Lehman

Western Sales Manager
wlehman@aloecorp.com
+1 949-280-9655

Sam Kappel

Southeastern Sales Manager
skappel@aloecorp.com
+1 605-660-2764

Julia Foo

Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
jfoo@aloecorp.com
+1 206-437-1005