MANAGEMENT TEAM

Sang Shin
President & Chief Executive Officer
sshin@aloecorp.com
+1 253-274-7120
Joseph Kim
President & Chief Technology Officer
jkim@aloecorp.com
+1 956-607-2746
Ramiro Gallegos
Director of Quality Unit & Scientific and Regulatory Affairs
ramiro@aloecorp.com
+1 956-294-7007
Norma Garza
Senior Customer Service Manager
ngarza@aloecorp.com
+1 253-274-7121
Jeff Barrie
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
jbarrie@aloecorp.com
+1 603-352-0650
Rene van Lohuizen
Director of International Sales
rvanlohuizen@aloecorp.com
+31 527 264 223
Ernesto Salgado
Commercial Director of Mexico and Latin America Sales
esalgado@aloecorp.com
+52 836-273-2146 Ext. 1723
William Lehman
Western USA Regional Sales Manager
wlehman@aloecorp.com
+1 949-280-9655