MANAGEMENT TEAM

Sang Shin
President & Chief Executive Officer
sshin@aloecorp.com
+1 253-274-7120
Joseph Kim
President & Chief Technology Officer
jkim@aloecorp.com
+1 956-607-2746
Ramiro Gallegos
Director of Quality Unit & Scientific and Regulatory Affairs
ramiro@aloecorp.com
+1 956-294-7007
Ernesto Salgado
Director of Operations
esalgado@aloecorp.com
+52 836-273-2146 Ext. 1723
Norma Garza
Senior Customer Service Manager
ngarza@aloecorp.com
+1 253-274-7121
Jeff Barrie
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
jbarrie@aloecorp.com
+1 603-458-1558
Rene van Lohuizen
Director of International Sales
rvanlohuizen@aloecorp.com
+31 527 264 223
William Lehman
Western Sales Manager
wlehman@aloecorp.com
+1 949-280-9655
Sam Kappel
Southeastern Sales Manager
skappel@aloecorp.com
+1 605-660-2764
Julia Foo
Regional Sales and Marketing Manager
jfoo@aloecorp.com
+1 206-437-1005